Conditions Générales de Ventes à Distance

Distance selling terms of sale

This site, hereinafter referred to as the "PERLAMANDE website", is the copyright © of SOFALIP S.A.S. chemin de Thuve, Quartier de l'Infernet - B.P 32 - 04700 ORAISON FRANCE – ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Sales taking place between the website www.perlamande.com belonging to SOFALIP S.A.S. with share capital of €432,536, chemin de Thuve BP 32  04700 ORAISON, FR 96 006 450 043 RCS Digne TGI B 006 450 043, and this customers are subject to the following terms and conditions.

Before orders can be accepted, the customer acknowledges that they have read and accepted them by placing an order.

This site was designed and created by GALETS BLEUS - L’Agora Bat A6 - ZA du Moulin Neuf - 04100 MANOSQUE - Tel: 04 92 72 27 19
Galetsbleus.com which also provides hosting services.

 

Publications Director:

www.perlamande.com is a website provided by SOFALIP S.A.S, whose head offices are at 185 chemin de Thuve, Quartier de l'Infernet - 04700 ORAISON FRANCE.

All materials appearing in this website (text, photos, graphics and multimedia) are the property of SOFALIP SAS and their respective authors and are protected by copyright (Articles L 111-1 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code).

The following defines the general terms and conditions applying to the use of this website. Please read carefully before browsing the website.

By using this site you agree to the terms of use described below. SOFALIP S.A.S reserves the right to modify these terms at any time without notice.

It is prohibited to reproduce, copy, sell, resell or exploit, whether publically or privately, with or without payment, all or part of the information contained on this website, except by express prior agreement with SOFALIP S.A.S. Any breach may constitute an infraction of Articles L.335-1 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

These general terms do not confer any right to privately or personally use the content of the website www.perlamande.com belonging to SOFALIP. It is therefore prohibited to reproduce the elements contained therein by any means and on whatever medium, in order to disseminate or exploit them. The databases used by the website www.perlamande.com belonging to SOFALIP are protected by copyright as well as by the provisions of Law 98-536 of 1 July 1998 on the legal protection of databases. The re-use or dissemination of the information contained in these databases is strictly prohibited. In general, unauthorised copying of the information disseminated by this website for uses other than strictly personal uses is prohibited (Articles L.122-4 , L122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code). Any infraction may lead to the application of sanctions as provided for by Articles L.335-1 et seq. of the same code.

The information contained on the website www.perlamande.com belonging to SOFALIP is used at the user’s own risk. Users are invited to verify all information under their own responsibility. SOFALIP S.A.S may not be held liable for incorrect information or errors appearing in the content published on the website, nor for any consequences thereof. SOFALIP S.A.S will not be responsible for any usage which may be made of the information freely provided on the website by persons browsing the same. The consequences of using and interpreting the information are the sole responsibility of the user. SOFALIP S.A.S reminds you that the information in no way relieves the user of their duty to consult duly qualified experts to answer questions, particularly in matters of diet and health.

This website may include links to other websites. SOFALIP S.A.S assumes no responsibility for the content of websites other than those forming a part of the www.perlamande.com domain.

Personal data belonging to visitors or customers (names, company names, email and postal addresses, telephone numbers) are collected by SOFALIP SAS for the purposes of managing "recipe" pages, orders, deliveries and invoices that may be made using this site, in accordance with the provisions of the Data Protection Act 78-17 of 6 January 1978. The Customer has the right, at any time, to access, modify, rectify and delete any personal information collected. To exercise these rights the customer should send an email to contact@perlamande.fr.

SOFALIP S.A.S undertakes to refrain from communicating or transferring this information to third parties without the Customer’s consent.

Our offers are exclusively reserved to Individuals, for usage without being resold, for delivery in mainland France, the European Union and Switzerland.

The products offered are those appearing in the catalogue published on the Website. The products offered for sale on the Website conform to all applicable legislation and standards in France.

All photographs, text, diagrams and drawings illustrating the products on offer on the website are as faithful as possible, but may not be identical to the product offered. Accordingly, the seller may not be held liable in the event of errors or omissions in said photographs, text, diagrams and drawings in the event that product characteristics are modified by the supplier.

The company reserves the right to change the items offered on the Website at any time and without notice.

The Customer acknowledges that they are aware, when placing orders, of the relevant terms of sale and services offered and that they accept them unreservedly. The placing of an order implies the full and comprehensive acceptance of the special sales terms solely applying to orders.

Despite all the care taken by the Site to supply inventory, an item may become unavailable between the time the order is placed and the delivery date. In the event that it is impossible to fulfil all or part of an order, the seller may:
- Either reimburse the Buyer with the price of the products ordered but not delivered. Said reimbursement taking place within a maximum of 30 days.
- Or send them products of an equivalent quality and price.


1 - Ordering methods

A Buyer wishing to purchase a product is obliged to use the following procedure:

  • Fill in the online order form, selecting the quantities of the products they wish to order, and then confirming the basket.
  • Fill out the identification form with the information requested (invoicing address, delivery address, telephone number and payment method).
  • Fill out the payment information, all orders sent using the website must be settled on line.
  • Confirm the order after having checked it.
  • Communications costs incurred in accessing the website and the store must be paid by the customer.

Please pay particular attention to the information you send and the products ordered when confirming the order. The order processing system allows you to return to your order to modify or rectify information.

SOFALIP may not be held responsible in the event that you make mistakes when placing your order.

Once SOFALIP has received an order they will confirm acceptance of the order as soon as possible and send you products by la Poste, by Colissimo, by mail.

 

2 - Price

The prices shown on the Website include all taxes and are in Euros, the VAT rate is that which applies to deliveries in mainland France.

Prices do not include charges for shipping and packaging. These are calculated separately based on your order, you will be informed of them before the order is confirmed.

Customs duties:

Orders placed on the website for delivery outside of France may be subject to customs duties and any other levies which may be imposed while the goods are in transit. These costs, associated with the delivery of a package, are to be paid by the customer and are their responsibility.

Customers should seek information about these costs from the competent authority in their own country.

 

3 - Delivery

SOFALIP delivers to the 27 member States of the European Union and Switzerland.

Orders are delivered within 10 days by Colissimo Access with tracking and do not require signing for.

SOFALIP is not responsible for late deliveries made by la Poste.

In the event of a late delivery, we would ask you to inform us as soon as possible so that we can identify the cause of the delay and to take the appropriate measures.

The customer will be informed by email when the package leaves our facilities.

The delivery can be tracked at the following website: www.coliposte.net

 

4 - Checking products

You must check the number of packages and their condition when you receive them.

In the event of damage or missing products, we would ask you:

 

5 - Right of return

The buyer is given a period of 7 calendar days from the date on which the goods were delivered to exercise their right to withdraw the order, to return the products or to request an exchange or reimbursement. This period begins on the date on which the goods were delivered.

The package must be returned to the following address: SOFALIP 185 Chemin de Thuve BP 32 04700 Oraison.

For reasons of hygiene and safety, and given the nature of the products, products may only be returned if they are unused, correctly protected, in their original packaging intact and in perfect condition, able to be resold, and accompanied by the corresponding invoice.

We would also invite you to conserve proof of shipment of the products being returned, SOFALIP regrets that proof of shipment that will be required for reimbursement in the event that the package does not arrive.

Subject to the above, SOFALIP will reimburse you using the account used to pay for the order at the price of the returned products and the shipping costs invoiced when the order was placed.

Any eventual reshipping costs must be paid by the customer.

 

6 - Settlement of disputes

All disputes relating to sales, even in the event that they are under guarantee or there are several defendants, will be settled by amicable agreement and subject to the jurisdiction of the Commercial Court of Manosque, French law being the only applicable law.

 

 


POINTS OF SALE

PROMOS AND NEWS

PERLAMANDE and REFORMHAUS in Germany and Austria

When the French almond specialist meets the German pioneer of health stores.

  • French traditional know-how
  • High selection of nuts and nutritive values preserved by exclusive cold processing
  • Premium quality for gluten free raw and organic nut butters


Sharing the same values, Perl’Amande is now manufacturing under the private label LIHN for the German and Austrian market. A full range of 6 nut butters is available at Reformhaus stores and the Reformhaus online-shop from end of September.

 

Discover now the raw almond butter and other nut butters by following the links http://www.reformhaus-shop.de/ and http://www.reformkontor.de/neu-im-reformhaus/rohkost-nussmuse.html.

THE SHOP

Legal Perlamande    |    ©2017   |    Contact    |    Powered by Galets Bleus Web   |

Conditions Générales de Ventes à Distance

Ce site, dénommé ci-après "site PERLAMANDE", est copyright © SOFALIP S.A.S 185 chemin de Thuve - 04700 ORAISON FRANCE - TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS

Les ventes intervenant entre le site www.perlamande.com de la société SOFALIP,  S.A.S au capital de 432.536 € 185 chemin de Thuve - 04700 ORAISON FRANCE, FR 96 006 450 043 RCS Digne TGI B 006 450 043 et les clients sont soumises aux présentes conditions générales.

Avant toute prise de commande, le client reconnaît en avoir pris connaissance et déclare les accepter dès lors qu’il passe effectivement sa commande.

Ce site a été conçu et réalisé par la société GALETS BLEUS - L’Agora Bat A6 - ZA du Moulin Neuf - 04100 MANOSQUE - Tél : 04 92 72 27 19
Galetsbleus.com qui en assure l’hébergement.

 

Directeur de la Publication :

www.perlamande.com est un site Internet fourni par la société SOFALIP S.A.S, dont le siège social est fixé au 1185 chemin de Thuve - 04700 ORAISON FRANCE.

Tous les éléments figurant sur ce site (texte, photos, éléments graphiques ou multimédia) sont la propriété  de la société SOFALIP SAS ainsi que de leurs auteurs respectifs et son protégés par les droits d’auteurs (articles L 111-1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle)

Les informations suivantes définissent les termes et conditions générales d'utilisation de ce site Internet. Veuillez les lire avec attention avant de parcourir le site.

En consultant ce site vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation décrites ci-dessous. La société SOFALIP S.A.S se réserve le droit de modifier ces conditions à tout moment sans préavis.

Il est interdit, à titre privé ou public, de reproduire, copier, vendre, revendre ou exploiter, que ce soit dans un but commercial ou purement gratuit, tout ou partie du site ou des informations qu'il contient, sauf accord express et préalable de la société SOFALIP S.A.S. Tout contrevenant pourra se voir opposer les articles L.335-1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les présentes conditions générales ne confèrent à l'utilisateur qu'un droit d'usage privé et personnel des contenus du site www.perlamande.com de la société SOFALIP. Il n’est donc pas autorisé à reproduire les éléments qui y figurent, par quelque moyen et sur quelque support que ce soit, à les diffuser ou à les exploiter. Les bases de données utilisées dans le site www.perlamande.com de la société SOFALIP sont protégées par le droit d'auteur ainsi que par les dispositions de la loi 98-536 du 1er juillet 1998 sur la protection juridique des bases de données. La réutilisation et la diffusion des informations contenues dans ces bases de données est strictement interdite. D’une façon générale, la copie non autorisée des informations diffusées sur ce site pour un usage autre que strictement personnel est interdite (articles L.122-4 , L122-5 du code de la propriété intellectuelle). Tout contrevenant s'expose donc aux sanctions prévues par les articles L.335-1 et suivants de ce même code.

L’utilisation du site www.perlamande.com de la société SOFALIP et des informations qu'il contient se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur. Celui-ci est invité à procéder à toute vérification sous sa responsabilité exclusive. La société SOFALIP S.A.S ne saurait être tenue responsable des informations inexactes et erreurs présentes dans les contenus édités sur son site, ni de leurs conséquences. SOFALIP S.A.S décline toute responsabilité de l'usage qui pourrait être fait des informations gratuites laissées à la libre disposition des internautes sur le site. Les conséquences de l’utilisation et de l’interprétation de ces informations sont uniquement sous la responsabilité de l’utilisateur. SOFALIP S.A.S rappelle que ses informations ne peuvent en aucun cas dispenser l'utilisateur de se rapprocher d'un conseil dûment qualifié pour répondre à ses questions, en particulier dans les domaines de la diététique et de la santé.

Ce site peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites web. SOFALIP S.A.S n'assume aucune responsabilité sur le contenu des sites autres que ceux faisant partie du domaine www.perlamande.com

Les données personnelles du visiteur ou du Client (nom, prénom, raison sociale, adresses électronique et géographique, numéros de téléphone) sont collectées par la société SOFALIP S.A.S pour les besoins de gestion des pages "recettes" et, des commandes, livraisons et factures qui pourront être réalisées à partir de ce site, et dans le respect des dispositions de la Loi Informatique et Libertés n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978. Le Client dispose à tout moment d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des informations personnelles collectées. Pour exercer ce droit, le Client peut envoyer un courrier électronique à contact@perlamande.fr.

La société SOFALIP S.A.S s'engage à ne pas communiquer ou revendre ses informations à un tiers sans l'accord du Client.

Nos offres sont exclusivement réservées aux Particuliers, pour un usage sans revente, pour une livraison en France Métropolitaine, Union européenne et Suisse.

Les produits proposés sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié sur le Site. Les produits proposés à la vente sur les Site sont conformes à la législation et aux normes applicables en France.

Les photographies, textes, schémas et dessins illustrant les produits proposés sur le site sont les plus fidèles possibles mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite avec le produit proposé. En conséquence, la responsabilité du vendeur ne saurait être engagée en cas d’erreur ou d’omission dans l’une de ces photographies, textes, schémas ou dessins en cas de modification des caractéristiques des produits par les fournisseurs.

La société se réserve le droit à tout moment de changer les articles proposés sur le Site, sans aucun préavis.

Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions particulières de ventes énoncées, et des services proposés et déclare les accepter sans réserve. La passation de la commande matérialise son acceptation pleine et entière des conditions particulières de ventes, seules applicables à la commande

Malgré tous les soins apportés par le Site à l’approvisionnement de ses stocks, un article peut devenir indisponible entre la prise de commande et la livraison. En cas d’impossibilité d’honorer tout ou partie de la commande, le vendeur pourra :

  • soit rembourser à l’Acheteur le montant des produits commandés et non livrés. Le remboursement interviendra dans un délai maximum de 30 jours.
  • Soit lui adresser des produits de qualité et de prix équivalent.


1 - Modalités de commande

L’Acheteur qui souhaite acheter un produit doit obligatoirement suivre la procédure suivante :

  • Remplir le bon de commande en ligne, en sélectionnant les quantités du produit qu’il souhaite commander, puis validation du panier.
  • Remplir  la fiche d’identification sur laquelle il indiquera les coordonnées demandées (adresse de facturation, adresse de livraison, n° de téléphone ainsi que le moyen de paiement)
  • Remplir les informations du paiement, toute commande passée sur le Site doit être réglée en ligne.
  • Valider la commande après l’avoir vérifié.
  • Les coûts de communication pour accéder au site et à la boutique sont à la charge du client.

Il vous appartient d’être particulièrement attentif aux informations communiquées ainsi qu’aux produits de votre commande avant de la valider définitivement. Le système de processus de commande vous permet de revenir sur votre commande pour la modifier ou rectifier une erreur éventuelle avant la validation finale.

SOFALIP ne peut être tenu responsable en cas d’erreurs de votre part au moment de la passation de votre commande

Une fois votre commande reçue SOFALIP confirme, dans les meilleurs délais, l’acceptation de votre commande et l’envoi de vos produits par la Poste par Colissimo, par voie de mail.

 

2 - Prix

Les prix des produits proposés sur le Site sont des prix TTC en €uros tenant compte de la TVA applicable pour une livraison en France Métropolitaine.

Ces prix ne comprennent pas les frais de port et d’emballage. Ceux-ci sont calculés en fonction de votre commande et vous sont communiqués avant que vous ne validiez celle-ci.

Droits de douanes :

Toute commande passée sur le site et livrée en dehors de la France pourra être soumise à des droits de douanes et à des taxes éventuelles qui sont imposées lorsque le colis parvient à destination. Ces derniers, liés à la livraison d’un article, sont à la charge du client et relèvent de sa responsabilité.

Pour connaître ses frais il appartient aux clients de se renseigner auprès des autorités compétentes de son pays. 

 

3 - Livraison

SOFALIP  livre dans les 27 états membres de l’Europe et sur la Suisse.

Le client est livré par colissimo Access avec suivi, sans signature, dans les 10 jours suivant sa commande.

SOFALIP ne sera pas tenu responsable des retards pris par la Poste.

En cas de retard de livraison, nous vous remercions de bien vouloir nous le signaler dans les meilleurs délais afin que nous puissions identifier la cause d’un tel retard et y apporter les réponses appropriées.

Le client est informé par email du départ du colis de notre société.

Il est possible de suivre l’évolution de la livraison à l’adresse suivante :  www.colissimo.fr

 

4 - Vérification des produits

Il vous appartient de vérifier le nombre et l’état des produits à leur réception.

En cas d’avarie ou de manquant, nous vous invitons :

 

5 - Droit de rétractation

L’acheteur dispose d’une délai de 7 jours calendaires à compter de la date de livraison de la marchandise, pour exercer le droit de rétractation de sa commande, pour retourner tout produit pour échange ou remboursement. La date de livraison de la commande constitue le point de départ de ce délai.

Le colis devra être envoyé à l’adresse suivante : SOFALIP 185 Chemin du Thuve - 04700 Oraison.

Par mesure d’hygiène et de sécurité, et compte tenu de la nature des produits, seuls seront repris les produits non utilisés, correctement protégés, dans leur emballage d’origine intact en parfait état, propre à la revente, accompagnés de la facture correspondante.

Nous vous invitons également à conserver une preuve de l’envoi du colis contenant les produits en retour, faute de quoi SOFALIP regrette, faute de preuve d’envoi, de ne pouvoir rembourser tout colis qui ne lui parviendrait pas.

Sous réserve de ce qui précède, SOFALIP vous remboursera par virement sur le compte utilisé lors de la commande, le prix des produits retournés et les frais d’envoi facturés au moment de la commande.

Les éventuels frais de réexpédition seront à votre charge.

 

6 -  Règlement des litiges

Tout litige relatif à nos ventes, même en cas de recours en garantie ou le pluralité de défendeurs, serait à défaut d’accord amiable de la compétence exclusive du tribunal de commerce de Manosque, le droit Français étant l’occurrence seul applicable


POINTS DE VENTE

PROMO ET NOUVEAUTES

LA BOUTIQUE

 

Mentions légales Perlamande    |    ©2017   |    Contact    |    Réalisation Galets Bleus Web   |